Grief and the Role of the Funeral Professional

About the Course:
Gain knowledge and understanding of the five stages of grief and bereavement. Also, learn how different relationships are affected by loss of loved ones.
Learning objectives
  • Gain a general understanding of grief and bereavement.
  • List the five stages of grief.
  • Describe special aspects regarding relationship to the deceased.
  • List resources and roles the funeral professional can provide.