Here's what you need to renew your New Mexico Pharmacy license
The information below is a summary of the minimum requirements set forth by the New Mexico Board of Pharmacy. For a more detailed requirements breakdown, please see the board's site.
If you hold Pharmacy licenses in multiple states, please make sure to check each state's requirements.
New Mexico Pharmacy: Pharmacist (Continuing Education)
2 hrs Law
2 hrs Patient Safety
2 hrs in the safe use of opioids
Rosters are sent to NABP within 10 business days. We are unable to report your hours after 60 days.
Good to know
Other facts and insights about completing your CE
Note: This license renewal information is provided as a convenience only and is subject to change at any time. It's ultimately the responsibility of the licensee to be sure that he or she is meeting all requirements for each license and corresponding renewal period.